continue reading hover preload topbar hover preload widget hover preload

Find Installers

 

ALGERIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
ALSOLAR Mohammed
Khelifa
213 550 419 545
khelifamoh@yahoo.fr
Djelfa


BENIN/BURKINA FASO/TOGO

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Electronique Solaire Bernard
Beroud
41 223 452 576
electronique_solaire@bluewin.ch
Cotonou / Ouagadougou / Lome


Botswana

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Solar One +267-392-8143 Gaborone


CAMEROON

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
SEMA Paulin
Djifack
237 778 317 13
semapaulin@yahoo.fr
paulsolaire@yahoo.fr
Douala
SOTEC Patrick
Aviolat
237 998 904 88
sotec@sotecsolar.ch
oyonodominiqueromaric@yahoo.fr
Yaounde


CONGO

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
GoShop Bruce
Otjacques
243 995 476 786
ao@utrade.co.ug
bo@utrade.co.ug
Goma
IT Congo Willy
Ntumba
243 998 177 198
willy.ntumba@itcongo.cd
Kinshasa, Gombe
Prodimpex Sarl Rakesh
Gosalia
243 818 293 03
pixkin@prodimpex.com
zrawji@yahoo.com
marketing@prodimpex.com
Kinshasa
Back to Top


GHANA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Powerland Lawrence
Nuku
233 277 495 999
233 277 455 157
lawrencenuku@yahoo.com
kwamenuku@gmail.com
Legon, Accra
Power World Andrew
Etwire
233 208 149 998
andrewetwire@yahoo.com
Accra
T. Point Logistics Christian
Kpeglo
233 24 694 4023
ckpeglo@gmail.com
Accra
Solar Light Company Ltd Mawuli
Tse
233 302 234 349
mawuli@solar-light.com
Accra North


GUINEE

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
EAK Guinee Mohamed
Karaouni
224 642 320 84
conakry@hotmail.com
Conakry
Woco Solar Didier
Fall
224 631 296 090
falldidier@hotmail.com
Conakry


IVORY COAST

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
CEDEX Gino
Deidda
225 213 440 01
ddagi@netcourrier.com
Abidjan
Back to Top


KENYA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
CAT Ltd Nawir
Ibrahim
254 722 512 004
nawir@cat.co.ke
Nairobi


LIBERIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Alternative Energy Thomas
Kpoto
231 886 526 509
aeliberia@yahoo.com
Monrovia
West Coast Svcs Inc. Brendon
Shank
231 886 490 911
brendon@westcoastsupplier.com
Monrovia


MADAGASCAR

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Solarmad Lionel
Gautier
261 206 222 044
261 324 337 304
info@solarmad.biz
solarmad.info@gmail.com
Majunga


MALAWI

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Doza Solar Masters Elias
Lazaro
265 999 205 676
265 888 405 676
elias.lazaro1@gmail.com
Lilongwe


MALI

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
ETS Bakary Doucoure Bakary
Doucoure
223 750 349 46
horonya@yahoo.fr
Bamako
SEECO Mama
Diassana
223 667 371 85
seeco_mali@yahoo.fr
Bamako
Sonikara Solar Electro Mouctar
Doucoure
223 666 972 73
hksolar98@gmail.com
hksolar98@yahoo.fr
Bamako
Back to Top


MOROCCO

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Green Energy Systems Kamal
Lahlou
212 522 232 041
Kamal.Lahlou@electro-technique.ma
Casablanca


NIGERIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
A.O. Demarg Limited Ademola
Fadunsin
234 803 300 2409
solarinfo@aodemarg.com
aodemarg@hotmail.com
Port Harcourt
Agilet Technologies, Nigeria Emmanuel
Anwana
234 808 810 4700
agilettechnologiesng@yahoo.com
Akwa Ibom State
Al-Sudas Technical Company Ltd Aliyu
Mahmood
234 802 319 7933
albinabdl@yahoo.com
Abuja
AVAB Inegrated Resources Benjamin
Amadi
234 807 031 0625
amadigwe@yahoo.com
Port Harcourt
Blue Camel Suleiman
Yusuf
234 803 326 4484
yusufsuleiman@bluecamel.us
Abuja
Dataflex Nigeria Andy
Nwani
234 803 303 5712
234 708 339 9322
anwani@dataflexng.com
Lagos
First Option Support Ayodeji
Adepoju
234 803 310 6892
firstoptions@gmail.com
Port Harcourt
GreenPower Overseas Ltd. Faparusi
Bamidele
234 802 959 5966
greenpower_engineers@yahoo.co.uk
Lagos
HDV Tech Solutions Bosun
Adegboye
234 702 803 1953
bosun@hdvtech.com
Lagos
Impex Energy Ltd Bashir
Adamu
234 806 961 1125
bashiradamu@hotmail.com
Abuja
Junec Electronics Jideofor
Umeobi
234 803 325 9047
junecltd@yahoo.com
Lagos
Kristofferson Nwabu
Uboma
234 803 314 1757
nuboma@yahoo.co.uk
Abuja
Michael Hammond Engineering Mohammed
Elewonibi
234 803 300 3644
michael_hammond_eng@yahoo.com
Lagos
Pamtronics Nigeria Ltd Markus
Pam
234 803 701 2703
markus@pamtronics.com
pamtronic@yahoo.com
Jos, Plateau State
Reneconenergy Nigeria Jawad
Mustapha
234 805 500 4550
jawad@reneconenergy.com
Abuja
Solarmate Engineering Dotun
Tokun
234 177 408 87
234 803 401 6045
dotuntokun@yahoo.com
dotuntokun@solarmateng.com
Yaba, Lagos
Solutions Plus Ikenna
Onyekwere
234 803 555 9999
ike@solutionsplusltd.com
solutionsplusltd@gmail.com
Lagos
SRES Yves
Gattepaille
234 803 591 7374
ygattepaille@yahoo.co.uk
Jos
Steps 247 Innovations Ltd Muntaka
Muhammad
234 708 595 1709
muntakm@gmail.com
Kano, Katsina


SENEGAL

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
FlexNRJ SARL Pathe
Ndiagne
221 776 398 294
pdiagne@yahoo.com
Dakar
Back to Top


SIERRA LEONE

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
EFO Simon
Willans
232 765 067 53
simonwillans@gmail.com
marjujalloh@gmail.com
Freetown
RCD Crispin
Gray
232 766 178 83
rcdsolar@yahoo.com
Freetown
Supreme Ventures Alie
Lamin
232 783 092 51
venturesinc.s@gmail.com
lamin.alie@gmail.com
Freetown


TANZANIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
BELVA Jones
Lukaza
255 754 270 400
lukaza.jones@belva.co.tz
Dar Es Salaam
Ensol Ltd Hamisi
Mikate
255 222 450 468
solartz@yahoo.com
ensolut@yahoo.com
Dar Es Salaam
Mastervolta Mhini
Hamis
255 754 332 604
hmhini@yahoo.com
Kigoma
Power Providers Clive
Jones
255 787 847 969
clive@powerproviders.co.tz
Arusha
RESCO (T) Ltd Musa
Mzumbe
255 222 127 578
musa_mzumbe@yahoo.com
azaria_mulinda@yahoo.com
Dar Es Salaam


UGANDA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Bob Wright Bob
Wright
256 772 925 565
wrightkaramoja@yahoo.co.uk
Kampala
Crown Energy Systems Dan
Naigambi
256 772 501 833
dannaigambi@hotmail.com
dannaigambi@yahoo.com
Kampala
ESL Limited David
Sekalegga
254 412 509 20
emmy@energysystemsug.com
sekadav@gmail.com
Kampala
New Sun Limited Eric
Musoke
256 312 272 976
256 772 455 401
sunlimitednew@yahoo.com
Kampala
TelTec Investments Ltd Jolly
Joe
256 753 200 463
techsolutions@teltec.co.ug
Kampala


ZAMBIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Muhanya Solar Ltd Geoffrey
Kaila
260 975 998 340
muhanyasolar@zamnet.zm
Northmead, Lusaka
SunPower Africa Dirkpieter Idzenga +260-97-867-6937
dirkpieter.sunpower@gmail.com
Lusaka


ZIMBABWE

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Power On Solar Bret
Spark
263 772 266 728
sales@poweronsolar.net
Harare
Powervision (PVT) Ltd. Simba
Mariwande
263 772 699 411
powerhelp@power.co.zw
Harare
R. McDiarmid & Co Derrick
McDiarmid
263 474 9930
DerrickMcD@mcdiarmid.co.zw
Harare
Solar Energy Projects Sebastian
Smyth
263 772 916 529
sepinf@yoafrica.com
Harare
Solar Shack Zimbabwe Tawanda Tawengwa 263 772 572 810
263 774 949 196
info@solarshack.co.zw
Harare
Thames Power John
Mahachi
263 772 371 318
johnm@thamespower.co.zw
Harare
Tendo Electronics Michael
Chigwedere
263 477 3000
sales@tendo.co.zw
Harare
Back to Top