continue reading hover preload topbar hover preload widget hover preload

Find Installers

 

ALGERIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
ALSOLAR Mohammed
Khelifa
213 550 419 545
khelifamoh@yahoo.fr
Djelfa

 

BENIN

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Ismast Energy Ismene AHAMIDE +229 66155976        ismastenergy@gmail.com Cotonou
JESUTON Sarl Christian GBOGBO +22996755661+22995675630   jesuton.cg@gmail.com Cotonou

 

BURKINA FASO

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Micro Sow Souleymane SOW +226 25 35 63 22   souleymane.sow@microsow.com Ouagadougou
SIPE Idriss Traore BEN +226 77 66 67 32                       ben.traore@sipe-bf.com Ouagadougou
Zenith Conception Alexandre KANGUEBEGA +226 76 61 00 59         alex_oceane@hotmail.com Ouagadougou

 

 

Botswana

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Solar One +267-392-8143 Gaborone


CAMEROON

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
SEMA Paulin
Djifack
237 778 317 13
semapaulin@yahoo.fr
paulsolaire@yahoo.fr
Douala
IS12 Faustin TSOYE +237 699 691 956   tsoye_solarafric@yahoo.fr Yaounde
Wireless L&P Jude NUMFOR +237 670 209 238       njjudex@gmail.com Banyo


CONGO

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
IT Congo Willy
Ntumba
243 998 177 198
willy.ntumba@itcongo.cd
Kinshasa, Gombe
Prodimpex Sarl

Vishal Paresh

243 818 293 03
pixkin@prodimpex.com
marketing@prodimpex.com
Kinshasa
Back to Top


GHANA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Powerland Lawrence
Nuku
233 277 495 999
233 277 455 157
lawrencenuku@yahoo.com
kwamenuku@gmail.com
Legon, Accra
Power World Andrew
Etwire
233 208 149 998
andrewetwire@yahoo.com
Accra
T. Point Logistics Christian
Kpeglo
233 24 694 4023
ckpeglo@gmail.com
Accra
Solar Light Company Ltd Mawuli
Tse
233 302 234 349
mawuli@solar-light.com
Accra North


GUINEE

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
EAK Guinee Mohamed
Karaouni
224 642 320 84
conakry@hotmail.com
Conakry
2HK Equipements & Services SARL Ibrahima Kenda BAH +224 622 20 007 07kendahoul@gmail.com Conakry
STE HOULMA ET FILS SARL Amadou Sadio SOW +224 622 434 487 sadiosw@gmail.com Conakry
SES Plus Guinee Frédéric BRIEGEL +224 621 409 859contact@ses-plus.com Conakry
TDS Engineering Thiam MOHAMED +224 622 340 017tmd@groupetmd.com Conakry


IVORY COAST

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
CEDEX Gino
Deidda
225 213 440 01
ddagi@netcourrier.com
Abidjan
Ed Services Solar Edouard SEKA +225 01 17 39 85 legnakoui@gmail.com Abidjan
Back to Top


KENYA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION

SOLAGEN POWER

John Kiama

254 733 855 540

info@solagenpower.co.ke

Nairobi

ASPS

Leonard Mwangi

0722 903 259

leonard@africansolar.co.ke

Nairobi

Generic Energy

Jimmy

0702 689 567

sales@genericenergyltd,co,ke

Nairobi

IRRICO

Sahil Patel

0726 717 507

Sahilpatel89@hotmail.com

Nairobi


LIBERIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Alternative Energy Thomas
Kpoto
231 886 526 509
aeliberia@yahoo.com
Monrovia
West Coast Svcs Inc. Brendon
Shank
231 886 490 911
brendon@westcoastsupplier.com
Monrovia


MADAGASCAR

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Solarmad Lionel
Gautier
261 324 337 304
solarmad.assisdir@gmail.com
Majunga


MALAWI

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Doza Solar Masters Elias
Lazaro
265 999 205 676
265 888 405 676
elias.lazaro1@gmail.com
Lilongwe


MALI

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
ETS Bakary Doucoure Bakary
Doucoure
223 750 349 46
horonya@yahoo.fr
Bamako
SEECO Mama
Diassana
223 667 371 85
seeco_mali@yahoo.fr
Bamako
Sonikara Solar Electro Mouctar
Doucoure
223 666 972 73
hksolar98@gmail.com
hksolar98@yahoo.fr
Bamako
Back to Top

MAURITANIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
CDS-Eau et Energie Sidi KHALIFOU +222 45 25 79 55 sidiml.khalifou@cds.mr Nouakchott

 

MOROCCO

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Green Energy Systems Kamal
Lahlou
212 522 232 041
Kamal.Lahlou@electro-technique.ma
Casablanca

NIGER

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
CITEC Almoustapha TIDJANI +227 96 98 82 12   tidjanialmoustapha@gmail.com Niamey
Entreprise BAH Ahmed BOUBACAR +227 96 96 40 62         entreprisebah@yahoo.fr Niamey

NIGERIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
A.O. Demarg Limited Ademola
Fadunsin
234 803 300 2409
solarinfo@aodemarg.com
aodemarg@hotmail.com
Port Harcourt
Agilet Technologies, Nigeria Emmanuel
Anwana
234 808 810 4700
agilettechnologiesng@yahoo.com
Akwa Ibom State
Al-Sudas Technical Company Ltd Aliyu
Mahmood
234 802 319 7933
albinabdl@yahoo.com
Abuja
AVAB Inegrated Resources Benjamin
Amadi
234 807 031 0625
amadigwe@yahoo.com
Port Harcourt
Blue Camel Suleiman
Yusuf
234 803 326 4484
yusufsuleiman@bluecamel.us
Abuja
Dataflex Nigeria Andy
Nwani
234 803 303 5712
234 708 339 9322
anwani@dataflexng.com
Lagos
First Option Support Ayodeji
Adepoju
234 803 310 6892
firstoptions@gmail.com
Port Harcourt
GreenPower Overseas Ltd. Faparusi
Bamidele
234 802 959 5966
greenpower_engineers@yahoo.co.uk
Lagos
HDV Tech Solutions Bosun
Adegboye
234 702 803 1953
bosun@hdvtech.com
Lagos
Impex Energy Ltd Bashir
Adamu
234 806 961 1125
bashiradamu@hotmail.com
Abuja
Junec Electronics Jideofor
Umeobi
234 803 325 9047
junecltd@yahoo.com
Lagos
Kristofferson Nwabu
Uboma
234 803 314 1757
nuboma@yahoo.co.uk
Abuja
Michael Hammond Engineering Mohammed
Elewonibi
234 803 300 3644
michael_hammond_eng@yahoo.com
Lagos
Pamtronics Nigeria Ltd Markus
Pam
234 803 701 2703
markus@pamtronics.com
pamtronic@yahoo.com
Jos, Plateau State
Reneconenergy Nigeria Jawad
Mustapha
234 805 500 4550
jawad@reneconenergy.com
Abuja
Solarmate Engineering Dotun
Tokun
234 177 408 87
234 803 401 6045
dotuntokun@yahoo.com
dotuntokun@solarmateng.com
Yaba, Lagos
Solartime Electric Ltd. Rev. Ukaegbu Ogwo 234 803 323 4516  ?rev@solartimeelectric.net Aba, Abia
Solutions Plus Ikenna
Onyekwere
234 803 555 9999
ike@solutionsplusltd.com
solutionsplusltd@gmail.com
Lagos
SRES Yves
Gattepaille
234 803 591 7374
ygattepaille@yahoo.co.uk
Jos
Steps 247 Innovations Ltd Muntaka
Muhammad
234 708 595 1709
muntakm@gmail.com
Kano, Katsina

RWANDA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION

Clean Energy Tech

Moise Ntakarutimana

250 788 308 576

nmoise@cetsolarpower.com

Kigali


SENEGAL

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
BERNASOL Bernard LAPEYRE +221 77 143 5858        belapeyre@yahoo.fr Saly
Dura Energy  Yuri HANDEM +221 77 370 6425 yhandem2002@yahoo.com Dakar
SARMATI Abdoulaye MBAYE +221 77 667 1313         sarmati@orange.sn Dakar
Back to Top


SIERRA LEONE

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
BBOXX SL LTD Wordsworth COLE +232  88 23 43 01              wcole@bboxx.sl Freetown
EFO Simon
Willans
232 765 067 53
simonwillans@gmail.com
marjujalloh@gmail.com
Freetown
Horizon Energy Simon Willans +232 76 50 67 53      simonwillans@gmail.com Freetown
RCD Solar Global Idriss HAMMED +232 76 42 44 88                h.idriss@ymail.com  Freetown
SINenergy SL LTD Muctarr TURAY  +232 76 67 01 11   muctarr@sinenergysl.com Freetown
Supreme Ventures Alie
Lamin
232 783 092 51
venturesinc.s@gmail.com
lamin.alie@gmail.com
Freetown

 

SOUTH SEDAN

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION

BOMATEK

Jok Anai

211 921 226 925

jok.aluel@gmail.com

Juba

TANZANIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION

GADGETRONIX

Hasnain Sajan

255 712 007 170

Hasnain@gadgetronix.net

Arusha
High Edge

Meleku Mshana

255 754 278 799

Meleku@highedgesolar.com

Arusha
Power Providers Clive
Jones
255 787 847 969
clive@powerproviders.co.tz
Arusha
Mastervolta Masudi 255 754 332 604
hmhini@yahoo.com
Dar Es Salaam
Tribute Energy

Eric Mhema

255 787 822 735

Erick.Mhema@gmail.com

Dar Es Salaam
Power Control

Andrew Soper

255 787 737 463

Andrew.soper@sollatek.co.tz

Dar Es Salaam
RESCO (T) Ltd Musa Mzumbe 255 222 127 578
musa_mzumbe@yahoo.com
azaria_mulinda@yahoo.com
Dar Es Salaam
PowerZone

Evans Kakai

255 756 505 047

Evanskakai@gmail.com

Dar Es Salaam

 

TOGO

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
AMEN Construction Amen AMOUSSOU +228 99 29 36 27           amen.amoussou@gmail.com Lome
ELSG Hubert Biham TAKOUGNADI +228 92 08 08 56                   infoelsg@gmail.com Lome
EZO-Energie Martine Comlan-Cataria +228 22 47 53 04                      comcataria@ezo-energie.com Lome
OTAMARI Augustin SAMBIANI +228 90 04 62 44                 afriquecole@yahoo.fr Lome


UGANDA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Crown Energy Systems Dan
Naigambi
256 772 501 833
dannaigambi@hotmail.com
dannaigambi@yahoo.com
Kampala

E-Power Solutions

Abraham Gobera

0752 517 224

epowersolutionltd@gmail.com

Kampala
ESL David
Sekalegga
254 412 509 20
emmy@energysystemsug.com
sekadav@gmail.com
Kampala
New Sun Limited Eric
Musoke
256 312 272 976
256 772 455 401kivumbi.kivumbi@gmail.com
Kampala
TelTec Investments Ltd Jolly
Joe
256 753 200 463
sales@teltec.co.ug
Kampala
Zoreka

Frank Mukunzi

0772 631 452

frank.mukunzi@zoreka.com

Kampala


ZAMBIA

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Muhanya Solar Ltd Geoffrey
Kaila
260 975 998 340
muhanyasolar@zamnet.zm
Northmead, Lusaka
SunPower Africa Dirkpieter Idzenga +260-97-867-6937
dirkpieter.sunpower@gmail.com
Lusaka


ZIMBABWE

COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
Power On Solar Bret
Spark
263 772 266 728
sales@poweronsolar.net
Harare
Powervision (PVT) Ltd. Simba
Mariwande
263 772 699 411
powerhelp@power.co.zw
Harare
R. McDiarmid & Co Derrick
McDiarmid
263 474 9930
DerrickMcD@mcdiarmid.co.zw
Harare
Solar Energy Projects Sebastian
Smyth
263 772 916 529
sepinf@yoafrica.com
Harare
Solar Shack Zimbabwe Tawanda Tawengwa 263 772 572 810
263 774 949 196
info@solarshack.co.zw
Harare
Thames Power John
Mahachi
263 772 371 318
johnm@thamespower.co.zw
Harare
Tendo Electronics Michael
Chigwedere
263 477 3000
sales@tendo.co.zw
Harare
Back to Top